Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Wed 19 September
Low Tide: 7:31 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 3:41 PM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 9:10 PM PDT 5.6
Thu 20 September
High Tide: 12:38 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 8:22 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 4:16 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 9:50 PM PDT 5.2
Fri 21 September
High Tide: 1:57 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 9:08 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 4:46 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:22 PM PDT 4.8
Sat 22 September
High Tide: 3:02 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 9:51 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 5:13 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:52 PM PDT 4.2
Sun 23 September
High Tide: 4:00 AM PDT 6.1
Low Tide: 10:29 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 5:37 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 11:23 PM PDT 3.7
Mon 24 September Monday 09-24-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:53 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 11:07 AM PDT 1.6
High Tide: 5:59 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:54 PM PDT 3.1
Tue 25 September
High Tide: 5:44 AM PDT 6.3
Low Tide: 11:43 AM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 6:19 PM PDT 7.2
Wed 26 September
Low Tide: 12:26 AM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 6:36 AM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 12:19 PM PDT 2.6
High Tide: 6:37 PM PDT 7.1
Thu 27 September
Low Tide: 1:00 AM PDT 1.8
High Tide: 7:29 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 12:56 PM PDT 3.3
High Tide: 6:54 PM PDT 7.0
Fri 28 September
Low Tide: 1:36 AM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 8:27 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 1:35 PM PDT 4.0
High Tide: 7:12 PM PDT 7.0
Sat 29 September
Low Tide: 2:16 AM PDT 0.7
High Tide: 9:33 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 2:17 PM PDT 4.7
High Tide: 7:31 PM PDT 7.0
Sun 30 September
Low Tide: 3:01 AM PDT 0.3
High Tide: 10:46 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 3:07 PM PDT 5.4
High Tide: 7:55 PM PDT 7.0
Mon 01 October
Low Tide: 3:51 AM PDT 0.0
High Tide: 12:05 PM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 4:10 PM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 8:26 PM PDT 6.9
Tue 02 October -2018   New Moon
Low Tide: 4:49 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 1:19 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 5:35 PM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 9:13 PM PDT 6.7
Wed 03 October
Low Tide: 5:52 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 2:19 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 7:13 PM PDT 6.0
High Tide: 10:35 PM PDT 6.4
Thu 04 October
Low Tide: 6:57 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 3:05 PM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 8:30 PM PDT 5.4
Fri 05 October
High Tide: 12:31 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 8:01 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 3:44 PM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 9:24 PM PDT 4.6
Sat 06 October
High Tide: 2:14 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 9:01 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 4:18 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 10:09 PM PDT 3.7
Sun 07 October
High Tide: 3:37 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 9:56 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 4:49 PM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 10:52 PM PDT 2.6
Mon 08 October -2018   New Moon
High Tide: 4:48 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 10:47 AM PDT 1.7
High Tide: 5:19 PM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 11:33 PM PDT 1.7
Tue 09 October
High Tide: 5:53 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 11:36 AM PDT 2.5
High Tide: 5:48 PM PDT 7.5
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com