Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sat 21 July
High Tide: 12:02 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 7:40 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 2:56 PM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 6:02 PM PDT 5.0
Sun 22 July
High Tide: 12:34 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 8:26 AM PDT 0.3
High Tide: 4:15 PM PDT 6.1
Low Tide: 7:13 PM PDT 5.7
Mon 23 July
High Tide: 1:06 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 9:07 AM PDT -0.2
High Tide: 5:12 PM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 8:31 PM PDT 6.2
Tue 24 July
High Tide: 1:39 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 9:46 AM PDT -0.5
High Tide: 5:55 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 9:44 PM PDT 6.4
Wed 25 July
High Tide: 2:12 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:21 AM PDT -0.8
High Tide: 6:31 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:45 PM PDT 6.4
Thu 26 July
High Tide: 2:48 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 10:56 AM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 7:04 PM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 11:38 PM PDT 6.3
Fri 27 July Friday 07-27-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 3:25 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 11:29 AM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 7:35 PM PDT 7.8
Sat 28 July
Low Tide: 12:25 AM PDT 6.1
High Tide: 4:03 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 12:01 PM PDT -0.7
High Tide: 8:04 PM PDT 7.9
Sun 29 July
Low Tide: 1:10 AM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 4:42 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 12:33 PM PDT -0.4
High Tide: 8:33 PM PDT 7.9
Mon 30 July
Low Tide: 1:53 AM PDT 5.6
High Tide: 5:25 AM PDT 6.1
Low Tide: 1:05 PM PDT -0.0
High Tide: 8:59 PM PDT 7.9
Tue 31 July
Low Tide: 2:37 AM PDT 5.1
High Tide: 6:13 AM PDT 5.7
Low Tide: 1:37 PM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 9:23 PM PDT 7.8
Wed 01 August
Low Tide: 3:21 AM PDT 4.6
High Tide: 7:12 AM PDT 5.3
Low Tide: 2:08 PM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 9:44 PM PDT 7.7
Thu 02 August
Low Tide: 4:05 AM PDT 3.9
High Tide: 8:27 AM PDT 4.9
Low Tide: 2:42 PM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 10:03 PM PDT 7.6
Fri 03 August
Low Tide: 4:51 AM PDT 3.2
High Tide: 10:06 AM PDT 4.6
Low Tide: 3:18 PM PDT 3.0
High Tide: 10:23 PM PDT 7.5
Sat 04 August Saturday 08-04-2018   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 5:38 AM PDT 2.3
High Tide: 12:06 PM PDT 4.7
Low Tide: 4:00 PM PDT 3.9
High Tide: 10:45 PM PDT 7.6
Sun 05 August
Low Tide: 6:26 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 2:00 PM PDT 5.2
Low Tide: 4:54 PM PDT 4.9
High Tide: 11:14 PM PDT 7.7
Mon 06 August
Low Tide: 7:17 AM PDT 0.3
High Tide: 3:27 PM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 6:07 PM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 11:51 PM PDT 7.8
Tue 07 August
Low Tide: 8:08 AM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 4:28 PM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 7:33 PM PDT 6.3
Wed 08 August
High Tide: 12:39 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 8:59 AM PDT -1.4
High Tide: 5:15 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 8:56 PM PDT 6.5
Thu 09 August
High Tide: 1:37 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 9:49 AM PDT -1.9
High Tide: 5:56 PM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 10:09 PM PDT 6.4
Fri 10 August
High Tide: 2:40 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 10:39 AM PDT -2.1
High Tide: 6:34 PM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 11:12 PM PDT 6.1
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com