Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sat 19 January
High Tide: 5:13 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 8:53 AM PST 6.9
High Tide: 1:15 PM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 9:36 PM PST -2.4
Sun 20 January Sunday 01-20-2019   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:53 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 9:59 AM PST 6.9
High Tide: 2:08 PM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 10:22 PM PST -2.8
Mon 21 January
High Tide: 6:31 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 11:00 AM PST 6.7
High Tide: 3:05 PM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 11:08 PM PST -2.7
Tue 22 January
High Tide: 7:09 AM PST 8.7
Low Tide: 12:00 PM PST 6.3
High Tide: 4:06 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 11:53 PM PST -2.2
Wed 23 January
High Tide: 7:44 AM PST 8.7
Low Tide: 12:59 PM PST 5.6
High Tide: 5:12 PM PST 7.0
Thu 24 January
Low Tide: 12:38 AM PST -1.3
High Tide: 8:19 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 2:01 PM PST 4.7
High Tide: 6:27 PM PST 6.2
Fri 25 January
Low Tide: 1:22 AM PST -0.1
High Tide: 8:52 AM PST 8.4
Low Tide: 3:03 PM PST 3.8
High Tide: 7:54 PM PST 5.5
Sat 26 January
Low Tide: 2:06 AM PST 1.3
High Tide: 9:24 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 4:06 PM PST 2.8
High Tide: 9:38 PM PST 5.1
Sun 27 January Sunday 01-27-2019   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:50 AM PST 2.7
High Tide: 9:56 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 5:07 PM PST 1.8
High Tide: 11:34 PM PST 5.0
Mon 28 January
Low Tide: 3:37 AM PST 4.0
High Tide: 10:27 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 6:04 PM PST 0.9
Tue 29 January
High Tide: 1:26 AM PST 5.5
Low Tide: 4:31 AM PST 5.1
High Tide: 11:00 AM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 6:56 PM PST 0.2
Wed 30 January
High Tide: 2:57 AM PST 6.2
Low Tide: 5:45 AM PST 5.9
High Tide: 11:34 AM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 7:44 PM PST -0.3
Thu 31 January
High Tide: 3:59 AM PST 6.8
Low Tide: 7:15 AM PST 6.4
High Tide: 12:11 PM PST 7.4
Low Tide: 8:27 PM PST -0.6
Fri 01 February
High Tide: 4:43 AM PST 7.2
Low Tide: 8:39 AM PST 6.5
High Tide: 12:51 PM PST 7.2
Low Tide: 9:07 PM PST -0.8
Sat 02 February
High Tide: 5:19 AM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 9:45 AM PST 6.5
High Tide: 1:34 PM PST 7.0
Low Tide: 9:44 PM PST -0.9
Sun 03 February
High Tide: 5:51 AM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 10:35 AM PST 6.3
High Tide: 2:18 PM PST 6.9
Low Tide: 10:19 PM PST -0.8
Mon 04 February Monday 02-04-2019   New Moon
High Tide: 6:21 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 11:18 AM PST 6.1
High Tide: 3:02 PM PST 6.7
Low Tide: 10:52 PM PST -0.7
Tue 05 February
High Tide: 6:49 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 11:58 AM PST 5.8
High Tide: 3:45 PM PST 6.4
Low Tide: 11:23 PM PST -0.4
Wed 06 February
High Tide: 7:16 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 12:38 PM PST 5.4
High Tide: 4:30 PM PST 6.1
Low Tide: 11:54 PM PST 0.1
Thu 07 February
High Tide: 7:40 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 1:17 PM PST 4.9
High Tide: 5:18 PM PST 5.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com